Please note that all class/event times are U.S Pacific Time (Los Angeles).

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bridging the Schism Between Humanity and the Natural World — Special Webinar Event

April 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

An Intimate Conversation with Anna Breytenbach
Saturday, April 27th at 9:00am US Pacific, 12:00pm US Eastern, 5:00pm UK, 6:00pm South Africa

You are invited to a very special live event with a very special friend — world-famous interspecies communicator, animal activist, and passionate conservationist, Anna Breytenbach.

Anna is a rare soul — a Being of great compassion, profound empathy and exquisite sensitivity. Amongst many qualities, she embodies unconditional reverence for the natural world and unrivaled devotion to her life’s work. The degree of humility and selflessness she brings to her mission on planet Earth at this time of great transition, is unique and awe-inspiring, to say the very least.

Please join us for an intimate and heart-expanding conversation with Anna during this 90-minute video webinar where she will talk about her profound life purpose of bridging the schism between the species; with both its extraordinary gifts as well as its extraordinary challenges. She will also convey messages of guidance and inspiration from the animal and other nature kingdom collectives offered in support of humanity, during this pivotal time in its evolution.

In addition you will have an opportunity to tap into her vast reservoir of wisdom with your questions about her work and experiences with your questions. Please submit your questions here in advance of the call, so that Anna can address them during the event.

So join us on Saturday, April 27th for an insightful and heart-expanding conversation with Anna in support of her profound and unconditionally selfless work for the well-being of the planet.

For more on this special event, click here.

Details

Date:
April 27
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Please note that all class/event times are U.S Pacific Time (Los Angeles).