June 28th — Authentic Inquiry to Reveal & Resolve Racism Within

$44

On Sunday June 28th at 9:00am PDT / 5:00pm UK / 6:00pm South Africa & Eastern Europe we’re going to delve into one of the most destructive aspects of separation — racism — during our next gathering for Authentic Inquiry.

Fear, aversion,  judgement of the ‘Other’.

How many ways can we spin that one? Obviously racial heritage, physical features, cultural differences or gender. Color of skin, color of hair (remember … “blonds have more fun”), religious and/or spiritual beliefs, educational background,  etc. etc.

The list is exhaustive. All are limiting beliefs hidden in the depths of the psyche — all will keep us from ever experiencing Unity Consciousness — our True Nature. We’ll take this on for each of us individually and as a gift of service for the human collective.